Bipartisan Deficit Super Committee to Play by Different...

Aired: 8/11/2011 | 0:11:20 | Clip
House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi named three Democrats to the 12-member Joint Select Committee on Deficit Reduction on Thursday. Margret Warner discusses the committee's members, its unique rules and its deficit-reduction goals with Norman Ornstein of the American Enterprise Institute and NPR reporter Andrea Seabrook.