S2017 Ep15: SunGhosts

Aired: 7/17/2017 | 0:13:54 | Expires: 7/16/2019 | Episode
SunGhosts was formed in 2013 when the four members met in college. Nik Olas, Arminio “Crocodile Deathspin” Rivero, Jared Steingold and Luis “Louie” Estopiñan all had two things in common: Miami roots and an intense passion for music. Seeing them together, you’d think they grew up in the same playpen.