S43 E2017: Behind the Scenes at ACL TV: ACL Hall of Fame 2017

Aired: 12/30/2017 | 0:00:56 | Promotion
The ACL Hall of Fame welcomes a new class of inductees: Roy Orbison, Rosanne Cash, and the Neville Brothers. A star-studded cast of musicians pays tribute, including host Chris Isaak, Elvis Costello, Neko Case, Brandi Carlile, Raul Malo, Dr. John, Trombone Shorty and The Nevilles Band.