G0oUBMJsWakD6U8F6zZjeg.jpg

Antiques Roadshow

Start watching
cYWAg84-show-poster2x3-LpD4fIm.jpg

Finding Your Roots

Start watching
hYD8A32-show-poster2x3-WZIiyi9.jpg

PBS NewsHour

Start watching
ED6PSZP-show-poster2x3-Ve6hmZh.jpg

NOVA

Start watching
6HWbNHN-show-poster2x3-c7tgE2Y.png

Artbound

Start watching
Membership Card
Support PBS SoCal by becoming a member today.
Other Ways to Give Card
Learn about the many ways to support PBS SoCal.
Connect with Our Team Card
Contact our Leadership, Advancement, Membership and Special Events teams.

Connect with Our Team

Leadership

Corbett Barklie
Vice President, Advancement
advancement@pmgsocal.org

Robert Dea
Vice President, Corporate Sponsorship
sponsorship@pbssocal.org

Maura Daly Phinney
Vice President, Membership and On-Air Fundraising
member@pbssocal.org
747-201-5238

Advancement

Gift Planning

Nancy Baxter
Senior Planned Giving Officer
747-201-5297
nbaxter@pmgsocal.org

Mary Ordog
Senior Coordinator, Special Projects
mordog@pmgsocal.org

Institutional Giving

Nancy Hytone Leb
Director of Advancement
747-201-5693
nhytoneleb@pmgsocal.org

Jamie Carter
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
747-201-5474
jcarter@pmgsocal.org

Major Gifts

Carrie Arce
Major Gifts Officer
747-201-5213
carce@pmgsocal.org

Andrea Randle
Major Gifts Officer
714-241-4393
arandle@pmgsocal.org

Kara Smith
Major Gifts Officer
747-201-5253
ksmith@pmgsocal.org

Special Events


Michele Garza
Senior Director, Special Events
Producer KCET Cinema Series
747-201-5485
mgarza@pmgsocal.org

Jasselle Reyes
Advancement and Events Coordinator
714-241-4182
jreyes@pbssocal.org

Membership

Denielle Flores
Manager of Audience Services
member@pmgsocal.org
747-201-5238

Debbi Converse
Sr Director of Membership
member@pmgsocal.org
747-201-5238

Andy Trimlett
Director of Digital and On-Air Fundraising
atrimlett@pmgsocal.org
747-201-5238